Make it possible

Textile solutions by Arula

INNOVATIVE SOLUTIONS

The spirit of innovation

We have a passion for textiles. With a lot of love of detail. This is felt in the high quality of our innovative materials. Based on our many years of expertise and a modern machine park, we can create extraordinary developments with added value. Get inspired!

QUALITY & SUSTAINABILITY

Creativity born in Austria

Our materials are unique. How can we be so sure? Because each unit is manufactured with the best raw materials in sustainable production. Because we count on Austria as a location. Because we are committed to learning every day. And because the attention to detail can be felt with each garment.

Novelties & Innovations

We are enthusiasts who offer our customers noticeable added value. Textile professionals who develop tailor-made and customised solutions every day. How are we so successful? Because we always think from the customer’s perspective. It’s all a question of perspective!


Learn more

Intimates

What we develop is what you wear on your skin. That’s our responsibility. And we take it seriously. High quality standards, technological advantage and sustainable production in Austria – no wish goes unmet!


Learn more

Fashion

Our qualities made of natural and cellulose fibres deliver fashionable impulses for international clothing and garment labels. They are sources of inspiration for creative professionals worldwide. In short – the material for the perfect look!


Learn more

Finishing

We produce materials according to the individual ideas of our customers. Our spirit of development knows almost no limits. Numerous finishing technologies produce fabrics of the highest standard!


Learn more
Out of consideration for nature. We are well aware that we can only sustainably achieve our economic goals if we conserve our environment.
David Rygula

CEO
Get in touch
Tailor-made solutions
We turn your ideas into reality
Benefit from tailor-made solutions, excellent service and many years of expertise from a specialised team. We take the time and give you competent advice on all developments of high-quality knitwear. In the case of special requirements, we develop individual and creative solutions together with you.
Inquire now!
I’m looking for
Brands who trust us
The Stories
Inside the La Perla studio: Sophie Ashby
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et.
Mehr erfahren
Hanro stands for top product quality and manufacturing in Europe. We have exactly that at Arula – uncompromisingly tough requirements on all components in manufacturing – made in Austria
Christiane Braun
Product Manager Hanro

Make it possible

Textile solutions by Arula

INNOVATIVE LÖSUNGEN

The spirit of innovation

Wir sind Textiler aus Leidenschaft. Mit viel Liebe fürs Detail. Das spürt man in der hochwertigen Qualität unserer innovativen Stoffe. Unser langjähriges Know-how und ein moderner Maschinenpark ermöglichen uns außergewöhnliche Entwicklungen mit Mehrwert. Get inspired!

QUALITÄT & NACHHALTIGKEIT

Creativity born in Austria

Unsere Stoffe sind einzigartig. Warum wir uns da so sicher sind? Weil jedes Stück mit besten Rohstoffen in nachhaltiger Produktion hergestellt wird. Weil wir auf den Standort Österreich setzen. Weil wir den Willen haben, täglich zu lernen. Und weil bei jedem Stück die Begeisterung fürs Detail spürbar ist.

Novelties & Innovations

Wir sind Enthusiasten, die unseren Kunden spürbaren Mehrwert bieten. Textile Profis, die jeden Tag maßgeschneiderte und kundenspezifische Lösungen entwickeln. Warum wir so erfolgreich sind? Weil wir immer aus Sicht des Kunden denken. Alles eine Frage der Perspektive!


Mehr erfahren

Intimates

Was wir entwickeln, tragen Sie auf der Haut. Das ist unsere Verantwortung. Und die nehmen wir ernst. Hohe Qualitätsstandards, technologischer Vorsprung und eine nachhaltige Produktion in Österreich – da bleiben keine Wünsche offen!


Mehr erfahren

Fashion

Unsere Qualitäten aus Natur- und Zellulosefasern liefern modische Impulse für internationale Bekleidungs- und Wäschelabels. Sie sind Inspirationsquelle für Kreativschaffende auf der ganzen Welt. Kurz gesagt: der Stoff für den perfekten Look!


Mehr erfahren

Veredelung

Wir produzieren Stoffe nach individuellen Vorstellungen unserer Kunden. UnseremEntwicklungsgeist sind kaum Grenzen gesetzt. Durch zahlreiche Veredelungstechnologien entstehen Stoffe auf höchstem Niveau!


Mehr erfahren
Aus Rücksicht auf unsere Natur. Wir sind uns bewusst, dass unsere wirtschaftlichen Ziele auf Dauer nur bei schonendem Umgang mit unserer Umwelt zu erreichen sind.
Get in touch
Massgeschneiderte Lösungen
Wir verwirklichen Ihre Ideen
Profitieren Sie von maßgeschneiderten Lösungen, exzellentem Service und langjährigem Know-how eines spezialisierten Teams. Wir nehmen uns Zeit und beraten Sie kompetent zu allen Entwicklungen hochwertiger Maschenware. Bei speziellen Anforderungen realisieren wir mit Ihnen gemeinsam individuelle und kreative Lösungen.
Jetzt anfragen!
Ich bin auf der Suche nach

Brands who trust us

The Stories
Inside the La Perla studio: Sophie Ashby
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consetetur sadipscing elitr, sed diam nonumy eirmod tempor invidunt ut labore et dolore magna aliquyam erat, sed diam voluptua. At vero eos et accusam et justo duo dolores et.
Mehr erfahren
Hanro steht für höchste Produktqualität und eine Herstellung in Europa. Bei Arula finden wir genau das: kompromisslos hohe Anforderungen an alle Komponenten in der Herstellung – made in Austria
Christiane Braun
Product Manager Hanro